Ambode appoints 3 new permanent secretaries

Lagos State governor, Mr Akinwunmi Ambode, has approved the appointment of three new permanent secretaries in the Public Service.

Acting Head of Service, Mrs. Folasade Adesoye, made this known on Monday in a statement.

The newly appointed permanent secretaries, she said include Engr. Temidayo O. Erinle who will now oversee the Ministry of Works and Infrastructure; Mrs. Adetutu Abiola Liadi for the Ministry of Women Affairs and Poverty Alleviation and Dr. (Mrs.) Atinuke Muyinat Onayiga, Primary Healthcare Board.

Mrs Adesoye, while wishing the new permanent secretaries a successful tenure, noted that the appointments were with immediate effect.

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More