Amosun appoints 18 new permanent secretaries

The outgoing governor of Ogun State, Senator Ibikunle Amosun, has approved the appointment of 18 new Permanent Secretaries from the state civil service.
This was contained in a release signed by the State Head of Service,  Engr. Lanre Bisiriyu, dated 9th of April.
The new Permanent Secretaries were Mr. Mosuro.S.Olatunbosun; Mr Bajela. A.Abayomi; Mrs Ogunleye. O. Abosede; Mrs Ogunremi. M. Olufunke; Mr Odulana Dolapo; Mr Olanrewaju Saka; Mr Olaleye.O.Alao; Mr Adebiyi.N. Ayinla; Dr Olabimtan.K.Akande; Mr Aboaba. I. Ishola; Mrs Oresanya Yetunde.
Others are Mr. Idowu M.Olubunmi; Mr. Awere. A. Abiodun; Mr. Olukoga. G. Olumuyiwa; Mr. Adewunmi.D.Olufemi; Dr (Mrs) Oladeinde. O. Olufunmilayo; Mr. Ogunlana. K. Fatai and Mr. Lanre -Iyanda Olusegun.
The newly appointed Permanent Secretaries would be sworn-in on Friday 12th April by Amosun at the Governor’s Office by 9.00am.
Amosun also approved the appointments of Mr Oludiji Akinhanmi and Mr Festus Kehinde as the General Managers of Ogun State Broadcasting Corporation (OGBC) and Ogun State Television (OGTV) respectively.
You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More