Browsing Tag

Osun West Bye Election

Osun West bye-election: The score sheet

Official result announced by INEC at Baptist High School, Iwo, the senatorial collation centre for Osun West Senatorial bye-election. AYEDIRE APC: 5360 PDP: 5,789 EDE NORTH: APC: 2784 PDP: 18,559 EDE SOUTH: APC: 2096…

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More