Fayemi appoints four new perm secs

Ekiti State Governor, Dr Kayode Fayemi, has approved the appointment of four new Permanent Secretaries in the state civil service.

The new Permanent secretaries are; Mr Tokunbo Ayokunle Alokan, Mr Ezekiel Olufemi Adedipe, Mr Sola Ogunmiluyi, Mr Adedapo Kayode Akinola.

ALSO READ: 2020 budget: Senate commits to fund Port Harcourt bonny road

The Chief Press Secretary to the governor, Yinka Oyebode in a statement said the appointments take effect from October 1, 2019.

Oyebode added that the governor would inaugurate the new permanent secretaries Wednesday next week at the conference Hall inside the governor’s office.

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More