Fayemi appoints 3 new permanent secretaries in Ekiti

Ekiti State Governor, Dr Kayode Fayemi, has approved the appointment of three new permanent secretaries in the state civil service.

Fayemi in a statement by his Chief Press Secretary, Yinka Oyebode gave the names of the new permanent secretaries as; Mr Adeleke Adefolaju, Mr Afolabi Benjamin Adebiyi and Mr Ayodele Paul Adeyanju.

ALSO READ: Minister lauds efforts to improve food value chain in Lake Chad basin

The governor noted that the gesture was aimed at repositioning the civil service optimal service delivery.

The statement added that the appointment was with immediate effect.