BREAKING: Finally, Buhari sends Saraki, Akpabio, Akume, Mohammed, others’ names to Senate

President of the Senate, Ahmad Lawan on Tuesday unveiled the list of 43 ministerial nominees sent to the upper chamber by President Muhammadu Buhari.

Amongst the names announced were Sunday Dare, Rauf Aregbesola, Godswill Akpabio, Lai Mohammed and Senator Gbemisola Saraki, from Oyo. Osun, Akwa Ibom and Kwara states, respectively.

Details later…